• Lower cone
  • Bottom plug
  • Ease the shaft
  • Slag plug
  • Dilution pipe
  • Lower cone
  • Cutter head
  • Slag discharge nozzle
  • Slag plug
  • Sight tube
  • Waste paper treatment

    Waste paper bag and loose paper processing, and realize feeding from collection to pulper.

  • Pulper

    Pulping machine is the main equipment used to treat pulp board, damaged paper and waste paper. The pulper mainly comprises a roating disc and blades, a trough body provided with a sieve plate and a bottom knife, and vertical and horizontal pulpers.

  • Deflaker

    The Deflaker eliminates pulp lumps and scraps of paper on the premise of not damaging fibers as much as possible. The Deflaker consists of a heigh-speed rotary table and a fixed plate fixed on the casing.

  • Cleaner

    Cleaner is a  device that uses centrifugal principle to remove impurities with density different from that of slurry.  Can be used in various slurry purification systems, mainly removing heavy impurities such as sand and gravel with density higher than that of the slurry, iron filings and light impurities such as mixed adhesive, paraffin wax, ink partcles and the like with density lower than that of the slurry. Made of stainless steel, engineering plastics and ceramic materials.

  • Floater

    Floater use surfactant to trap ink particles of different size by bubbles and float them onto the slurry surface, thus separating ink form the slurry. Flotaer mainly consists of gas filling device, tank body and its accessory equipment.

  • S-Screen

    S-Screen is a screening device for pulp, through wich most impurities are removed. The screen mainly passes through the pressure difference inside and outside the screen cylinder and when the rotor rotates, it sends out good slurry and discharges slag slurry. The screen is mainly composed of screen drum, rotor and body.

  • Disk Filter

    Disk Fititer can effectively reduce the water consumption of pulp and paper products, not only can recover fibers and fillers in white water, but slso can realize the recycling of white water to achieve the purpose of reducing the water consumption of pulp and paper products. The discer mainly consists of a feed tank, a tank body, a filter disc, a disc shaft, a distribution valve, a pulp stripping spraying device, a net washing spraying device, a transmision device and the like.

  • Screw Press

    The Press Screw extruder is a device  that uses mechanical pressure to compress and dehydrate slurry under high concentration and pressure to wash and extract waste liquid. It mainly consistes of a shell, a screw rod and conical plug.

  • Dispersion

    Dispersion stripped ink particles, sticky substances and hot melt adhered to the fiber from the fiber and dispersed into tiny particles invisible to the naked eye. These dispersed sticky substance particles no longer appear as dust spots or spots. At the same time, after dispersion, the pulp is easier to mix with bleaching agent, thus improving the processing condition of fiber raw materials and improveing the qualtiy of the pulp. A good dispersion system can remove 99.5% of the adhesive. There are two types of dispersion: disc type and roll type.

  • Refiner

    Grinding pulp is an necessary process in paper production. Through grinding, fibers can be fluffed, cut, broomed, crushed, hydrated and mixed. The types of beaters are mainly cylindrical refiners, disc refiners and conical refiners.

  • Pump

    The pulp pump is mainly used for delivering pulp with concentration of less than 6%, and circularly delivering, lifting and pressurizing the pupl. Open centrifugal pump is offten used when delivering pulping.

  • Others

• 刀盘
  • 排渣嘴
  • 视镜管
  • 疏解机轴
  • 下锥体
  • 稀释水管
  • 下锥体
  • 渣塞
  • 底塞
  • 渣塞
  • 废纸处理设备

    废纸包和散纸处理,实现从收料到碎浆机的上料。

  • 碎浆机

    碎浆机是用于处理浆板、损纸和废纸的主要设备。碎浆机主要有叶片和刀片的转盘以及装有筛板和底刀的槽体,有立式和卧式碎浆机。

  • 疏解机

    疏解机是在尽量不损伤纤维的前提下,消除浆团和碎纸片。疏解机是由一个高速回转的转盘和一个固定在机壳上的定盘组成。

  • 除渣器

    除渣器是一种利用离心原理去除浆料中密度不同于浆料的杂质的设备。可用于各种浆料净化系统中,主要除去浆料中密度大于浆料的砂石、铁屑等重杂质和密度小于浆料中的混合胶黏物、石蜡、油墨粒子等轻杂质。由不锈钢、工程塑料及陶瓷材料。

  • 浮选设备

    浮选设备是通过表面活性剂的作用将大小不一的油墨粒子能被气泡捕集并浮托到浆面上,从而吧油墨从浆料中分离出去。浮选设备主要有加气装置、槽体及其附属设备组成。

  • 压力筛

    压力筛是对纸浆筛选设备,通过筛选,以清除其中大部分的杂质。压力筛主要通过筛鼓内外压差和旋翼旋转时,将良浆送出去,渣浆排出。压力筛主要由筛鼓、旋翼和机体组成。

  • 多盘

    多盘过滤机能有效地降低浆、纸产品的水耗,不但可以回收白水中的纤维、填料,而且还可以实现白水循环利用,达到降低浆、纸产品清水消耗的目的。多盘主要有进料槽、槽体、滤盘、圆盘轴、分配阀、剥浆喷淋装置、洗网喷淋装置、传动装置等组成。

  • 压榨螺旋

    压榨螺旋挤浆机是利用机械压力,在高浓高压下,将浆料压缩而脱水,以达到洗涤及提取废液的设备。主要由外壳、螺杆、锥形顶头组成。

  • 热分散

    热分散是把黏附在纤维上的油墨粒子、黏状物和热熔物从纤维上剥离出来,并把他们分散为肉眼看不到的微小颗粒,这些分散了的胶黏物颗粒不再以尘埃点或斑点出现。同时,经过热分散后,浆料更容易与漂白剂混合,改善了纤维原料的工艺处理条件,使浆料质量得以提高。一个好的热分散系统可以去除99.5%的胶黏物。热分散有盘式和辊式两种类型。

  • 其它浆线设备

  • 浆泵

    纸浆泵主要是输送浓度6%以下的纸浆,循环输送、提升和加压。输送制浆时多使用开式离心泵。

  • 磨浆机

    打浆是纸张生产过程中一道必不可少的工序。通过打浆可以使纤维疏解、切断、帚化、压溃、水化和混合。打浆机类型主要有圆柱磨浆机、盘式磨浆机和锥形磨浆机。